UFC 190: Rousey vs. Correia weigh-in results and live video

Welcome to WrestlingObserver.com’s live coverage of the UFC 190: Rousey vs. Correia weigh-ins from the HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, kicking off at 5 PM eastern time. The event airs on Saturday on pay-per-view at 10 PM eastern time. Preliminary card action kicks off on UFC Fight Pass at 7 PM eastern time before moving over to FOX Sports 1 at 8 PM eastern time.

The event is headlined by the most dominant fighter in the sport today, UFC Women’s Bantamweight Champion Ronda Rousey, making her sixth title defense as she heads to Brazil to take on heated rival Bethe Correia, who is looking to remain undefeated and score the biggest upset in UFC history all while dethroning Rousey’s title reign. In the night’s co-main event, it is a light heavyweight bout as Mauricio “Shogun” Rua meets Antonio Rogeiro Nogueira in a rematch from a PRIDE bout in 2005 won by Rua. Also on the card is the lightweight and bantamweight finals of The Ultimate Fighter: Brazil 4, and a title eliminator in the women’s strawweight division between Claudia Gadelha and Jessica Aguilar.

MAIN CARD (PPV- 10 PM ET/7 PM PT):

Ronda Rousey () vs. Bethe Correia ()- UFC Women’s Bantamweight Championship
Mauricio Rua () vs. Antonio Rogeiro Nogueira ()
Glaico Franca () vs. Fernando Bruno ()- TUF: Brazil 4 Lightweight Finals
Reginaldo Vieira () vs. Dileno Lopes ()- TUF: Brazil 4 Bantamweight Finals
Stefan Struve () vs. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira ()
Antonio Silva () vs. Soa Palelei ()
Claudia Gadelha () vs. Jessica Aguilar ()

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX SPORTS 1- 8 PM ET/5 PM PT):

Demian Maia () vs. Neil Magny ()
Rafael Cavalcante () vs. Patrick Cummins ()
Warlley Alves () vs. Nordine Taleb ()
Iuri Alcantara () vs. Leandro Issa ()

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS- 7 PM ET/4 PM PT):

Vitor Miranda () vs. Clint Hester ()
Hugo Viana () vs. Guido Cannetti () 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *